All the awesomeness of Cooperstown, at your fingertips. Search here…

Wassailing Weekend

The Mill will offer demonstrations on how to make Wassail, the traditional holiday drink. Savory spices are blended with the Mill's famous sweet cider to make a hot beverage that is perfect for the holidays.

View the Mill Store's holiday displays to find that perfect gift. Sampling hours are 10:00 – 4:00 both Saturday and Sunday.

Explore Fly Creek
Fly Creek is a small hamlet located three miles north of Cooperstown. Visitors enjoy culinary delights and family fun at the Fly Creek Cider Mill & Orchard.
Wassailing Weekend
General Information:
288 Goose Street, Fly Creek, NY13337
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
10:00am - 4:00pm