All the awesomeness of Cooperstown, at your fingertips. Search here…
Bummer, you've struck out! This event has passed. But hey, chances are there are other great upcoming events. Check out our exciting line-up!

Susan Fenimore Cooper Heritage Garden Tour

Susan Fenimore Cooper Heritage Garden Tour
Saturdays, June 4 - September 10, 11:00 am

Join Susan Fenimore Cooper on a guided tour of the museum's Heritage Gardens. There, our Master Gardener will give a detailed overview of his medicinal garden, and have a Q&A session.

Cost: $2.00 with your paid museum admission.

 

Susan Fenimore Cooper Heritage Garden Tour
General Information:
5775 State Highway 80, Cooperstown, NY13326
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
11:00am