All the awesomeness of Cooperstown, at your fingertips. Search here…

Sunday Brunch at the Otesaga

Enjoy a bountiful brunch in the elegant setting of Glimmerglass overlooking Lake Otsego.

Featuring omelets made to order, carving station, waffles and classic breakfast foods, salads station, delectable desserts, kid-friendly classics, and much more.

$34.95 per person ($18.00 for children 3-12 years old).  Served 11:30 am to 2:00 pm.

Reservations required. Call 607-544-2519 for information and reservations.

Explore Cooperstown
Known as baseball’s birthplace, but home to so much more, Cooperstown is a place where legends roam hallowed halls, swing away on diamonds, and take to the stage under a canopy of stars. The historic village boasts a vibrant arts scene, excellent local food and beverage options, luxury accommodations, and, of course, more baseball than you can shake a bat at.
General Information:
60 Lake Street, Cooperstown, NY13326
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Served 11:30 am to 2:00 pm. Reservations required. Call (607) 544 - 2519 for information and reservations.