All the awesomeness of Cooperstown, at your fingertips. Search here…

Snow Tubing at Glimmerglass State Park

Enjoy the winter activities at the park! Snow tubing is available weekends through Feb. 25 (*weather permitting*) from 11am - 4pm at a cost of $5 per person tubing per day, cash only please. Tubes are provided (only the park tubes provided are permitted). There is no admission charge to enter the park.

Children under 13 years of age must be accompanied by an adult. Children ages 2 and under may ride at no charge with an adult that has purchased a ticket. This will be on approval of the Tubing Hill Supervisor and will be based on the hill speed conditions for safety reasons.

Cozy up to the outdoor fire place or if it's too cold outside, there's an an indoor woodstove with benches and an area for drying wet hats and mittens! The snack bar offers hot dogs, chili, hot chocolate, coffee, tea, water, soda, juice boxes, chips and candy. Fun for the whole family!

Explore Cooperstown
Known as baseball’s birthplace, but home to so much more, Cooperstown is a place where legends roam hallowed halls, swing away on diamonds, and take to the stage under a canopy of stars. The historic village boasts a vibrant arts scene, excellent local food and beverage options, luxury accommodations, and, of course, more baseball than you can shake a bat at.
Snow Tubing at Glimmerglass State Park
General Information:
1527 County Highway 31, Cooperstown, NY13326
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.