All the awesomeness of Cooperstown, at your fingertips. Search here…
Bummer, you've struck out! This event has passed. But hey, chances are there are other great upcoming events. Check out our exciting line-up!

Oneonta Outlaws Home Game

 

Come root on our home team - the Oneonta Outlaws! Tickets cost $10 for a reserved box seat, $5 for general admission for adults, $3 for general admission youth and seniors, and $3 for children under 12. Please refer to www.oneontaoutlaws.com for season pass prices.

2016 Schedule

  • Tuesday, June 2 vs Elmira Pioneers - 7:00 p.m. **Home Opener**
  • Saturday, June 4 vs Utica Brewers - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 6 vs Mohawk Valley Diamond Dawgs - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, June 10 vs Geneva Red Wings - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 13 vs Mohawk Valley Diamond Dawgs - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 16 vs Jamestown Jammers - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 20 vs Saugerties Stallions - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 21 vs Geneva Red Wings - 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 25 vs Amsterdam Mohawks - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 27 vs Geneva Red Wings - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 30 vs Glens Falls Dragons - 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 2 vs Utica Brewers - 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 3 vs Elmira Pioneers - 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, July 4 vs Glens Falls Dragons - 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 6 vs Saugerties Stallions - 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 9 vs Amsterdam Mohawks - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, July 11 vs Glens Falls Dragons - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 13 vs Albany Dutchman - 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 16 vs Jamestown Jammers - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 21 vs Mohawk Valley Diamond Dawgs - 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 23 vs Saugerties Stallions - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, July 25 vs Albany Dutchman - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 27 vs Saugerties Stallions - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 28 vs Amsterdam Mohawks - 7:00 p.m.
Oneonta Outlaws Home Game
General Information:
15 James Georgeson Avenue, Oneonta, NY13820
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
All games start at 7:00 p.m. except where noted