All the awesomeness of Cooperstown, at your fingertips. Search here…

The Metropolitan Opera: Live In HD

The Foothills is proud to be able to offer you another season of The Metropolitan Opera's groundbreaking Live in HD Series of global simulcast transmissions!

Tickets are available at the door or by calling 607-431-2080.

The 2016–17 Live in HD series features 10 live performances:

October 8 – Tristan und Isolde - beginning at 12:00 PM

October 22 – Don Giovanni - beginning at 12:55 PM

December 10 – L'Amour de Loin- beginning at 12:55 PM

January 7 – Nabucco - beginning at 12:55 PM

January 21 – Roméo et Juliette - beginning at 12:55 PM

February 25 – Rusalka - beginning at 12:55 PM

March 11 – La Traviata - beginning at 12:55 PM

March 25 – Idomeneo - beginning at 12:55 PM

April 22 – Eugene Onegin - beginning at 12:55 PM

May 13 – Der Rosenkavalier - beginning at 12:30 PM

The Metropolitan Opera:  Live In HD
General Information:
24 Market Street, Oneonta, NY13820
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Show Times Vary