Dates: 
Friday, July 11, 2014
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Times: 
Performance times vary, please check website

Puccini's unforgettable heroine risks everything for love, but once betrayed, chooses the only honorable path.

"Madame Butterfly is one of my favorite Puccini scores," conductor Joseph Colaneri said. "The relationship of the drama, text and music is just about perfect. The opera has a magically atmospheric orchestration and Puccini's sense of dramatic pace allows the story to sweep from its exotic opening to a shattering conclusion."

The production will be presented in Italian with projected English text.

View performance schedule and purchase tickets for Madame Butterfly.