All the awesomeness of Cooperstown, at your fingertips. Search here…
Bummer, you've struck out! This event has passed. But hey, chances are there are other great upcoming events. Check out our exciting line-up!

International Night Dinners at Hawkeye Bar & Grill

Let your taste buds do the travelling! Our menu offers a creative take on a different country's cuisine each week during this popular winter series.

  • Scandanavia, Jan 20
  • Russia, Jan 27
  • France, Feb 3
  • India, Feb 10
  • Greece, Feb 17
  • Argentina, Feb 24
  • Thailand, March 2
  • Cuba, March 9
  • Ireland, March 16
  • Mexico, March 23
  • Brazil, March 30

$17.95 per person. 

International Night Dinners at Hawkeye Bar & Grill
General Information:
60 Lake Street, Cooperstown, NY13326
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Call (607) 544-2524 for reservation