All the awesomeness of Cooperstown, at your fingertips. Search here…
Bummer, you've struck out! This event has passed. But hey, chances are there are other great upcoming events. Check out our exciting line-up!

Fenimore Quilt Club Show

The Cooperstown Art Association anuually displays the Cooperstown Quilt Show sponsored by the Fenimore Quilt Club. This show is one of the largest and longest running quilt shows in the region displaying approximately 100 quilts and quilted items of all types each year. From antique to modern, professional to novice, all areas of quilt-making are represented in this show.

Fenimore Quilt Club Show
General Information:
22 Main Street, Cooperstown, NY13326
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sunday: 1pm-4pm, Daily: 11am-4pm