All the awesomeness of Cooperstown, at your fingertips. Search here…

Cooperstown Community Band Concert

Celebrating 156 years performing patriotic marches, Broadway show tunes, Dixieland, jazz, themes and favorites.  Free and open to the public.

2017 Schedule:

  • July 2 - Lakefront Park, fireworks!  (rain date July 3)
  • July 4, Town of Springfield Celebration
  • July 5, Otesaga Hotel
  • July 11, Lakefront Park
  • July 12, Otesaga Hotel
  • July 19, Otesaga Hotel
  • July 26, Otesaga Hotel
  • July 28, Village Hall
  • August 2, Otesaga Hotel
  • August 8, Lakefront Park
  • August 9, Otesaga Hotel
  • August 16, Otesaga Hotel
  • August 23, Otesaga Hotel
  • September 3, Otesaga Hotel
Cooperstown Community Band Concert
General Information:
Cooperstown, NY
Sunday, July 2, 2017 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 4:00 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 2:00 pm